Luxury: An irresistable story of glamour and scandal

Luxury: An irresistable story of glamour and scandal

Summary

A scandalous look at life lived in the lap of luxury...

Jessica Ruston's unputdownable debut novel, Luxury, will transport you to a world of glitz, glamour and scandalous secrets. The perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi, Lulu Taylor, Tasmina Perry and Rebecca Chance.

'Manhattan penthouses and exotic islands are the glitzy settings in this blockbuster debut. Deliciously indulgent' - Marie Claire

Sexy, smart New Yorker Logan Barnes knew how to take what he wanted to get where he wanted to be. But you can't win the girl, make the money and live the high life without picking up enemies along the way...

There's only one enemy who matters, and that's the friend Logan betrayed years ago - Nicolo Flores. He got mad, but better still he got even, waiting in the wings to pull the plug on Logan and see his fortunes come crashing down.

Now Logan's back, in London with a perfect wife, perfect family, and the perfect jewel to crown his rebuilt hotel empire: a stunning island getaway for the truly über-rich. Nicolo's crazy to find a way to crush him again - but with gambling, addiction, sex and scandal all knocking on the Barnes' family door, maybe they'll destroy themselves before he even has a chance to...

What readers are saying about Luxury:

'Pure indulgence - a real page turner with characters you love to hate, exquisite details and a plot which just draws you in'

'Intelligently written and utterly compelling'

'Fantastic escapism and a great mix of revenge, racy glamour, glitz and of course the most fabulous luxury imaginable'

Buy Luxury: An irresistable story of glamour and scandal Now

Luxury: An irresistable story of glamour and scandal